Chuckie Egg 2009 [game only]

(AKA Chuckie Egg 6) [hack]




Eight extra levels by Dave Edwards for the classic Chuckie Egg. The levels were created with Dave Edwards's level-editor, which was part of the original Chuckie Egg 2009 release.

The full game, including the level-editor, was published on the 8BS public-domain disc TBI-185.

The new levels (without the editor) were published on the Electron User Group PD Disc 70 in 2009, and this BBC Micro game is an adaptation of that Electron release.


TitleChuckie Egg 2009 [game only] (AKA Chuckie Egg 6) [hack]
PublisherOrgan Grinder's Monkey
AuthorsDave Edwards
Doug Anderson
Release TypeMods
Primary genrePlatformer
JoystickNot Supported
Players1 to 4
SaveNot Supported
CompatibilityA:✘ B:✔ Master: Untested
Electron ReleaseYes
VersionUnofficial release



Explore Disc

Back to home page

Other Versions

Click the link below to see the canonical version of the game, plus any variants.

Title Publisher Year
Chuckie Egg A&F Software 1983